Archives

2023 UPtv Most Uplifting Christmas Ever

Schedule Archives

PLEASE NOTE: This is an archive of previous air dates and times.
The current UPtv Most Uplifting Christmas Ever schedule can be viewed here >>

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Royal Movie Marathon

Friday, November 3, 2023

Saturday, November 4, 2023

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Monday, November 6, 2023

Friday, November 10, 2023

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Monday, November 13, 2023

Friday, November 17, 2023

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Monday, November 20, 2023

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Friday, November 24, 2023

Saturday November 25, 2023

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Monday, November 27, 2023

  • 1:00am – Christmas In Paris
  • 11:00am – A Wedding for Christmas
  • 1:00pm – Dashing Home for Christmas

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *