Great American Christmas 2023 Original Movie Premieres on the Great American Family channel

Great American Christmas 2023 Original Movie Premieres on the Great American Family channel

No ratings yet, let us know what you think!

The network’s holiday programming kicks off on October 13th, and the first of its 20 new original movies of the season premieres Saturday, October 14th at 8pm.

2023 Great American Christmas Schedule

Great American Christmas

Great American Family previously announced October 20th as the start date for its holiday lineup, but PEOPLE exclusively revealed that the elves at Great American Family have been working overtime — and the season will be starting a week early. The network’s 24-7 Christmas programming now begins on Friday, October 13th. The first of 20 new original Christmas movies debuts on Saturday, October 14th.

The season then continues with new movie premieres — featuring stars like Danica McKellar, Chad Michael Murray, Jen Lilley, and Bure herself — every week through December 23rd.

Download and print the new movie guide >>

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Saturday, November 4, 2023

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Friday, November 24, 2023

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Saturday, December 2, 2023

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Saturday, December 9, 2023

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Affiliate Disclosure: Please note – we do use affiliate links on this site. This means we might earn a small commission if you click on a link and/or buy something. Both the product links and ads displayed help pay to keep this website running so that I can continue to offer schedule updates.
Thank you very much for your support (and for tolerating the ads) - I appreciate it!

One thought on “Great American Christmas 2023 Original Movie Premieres on the Great American Family channel

  • October 26, 2023 at 12:34 AM
    Permalink

    So far I’m not too impressed with any of the channel’s lineups. Hopefully better shows will get updated as the holidays get closer but not holding my breath as it’s only 60 days until Christmas. CBS does have Rudolph but you’ll have to be quick to catch him as it’s being shown in November. The schedules just keep getting worse every year. Looks like my trusty old vcr/dvd player will be getting a work out this season.

    Reply
Commenting Rules: Please note, this is not a website that censors speech. Whether you love a movie/tv schedule or hate it, you are free to share your honest, tactful opinion. The only posts that get deleted are those that attack/insult other commenters for having a different opinion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *