Archives

2024 Hallmark Channel Countdown to Christmas

Schedule Archives

PLEASE NOTE: This is an archive of previous air dates and times.
The current Hallmark Countdown to Christmas schedule can be viewed here >>

Monday, January 1, 2024

  • 12:00am – Haul Out the Holly: Lit Up
  • 2:00am – Christmas With a Kiss
  • 4:00am – Magic In Mistletoe
  • 6:00am – Checkin’ It Twice
  • 8:00am – The Santa Summit
  • 10:00am – Catch Me If You Claus
  • 12:00pm – Christmas in Notting Hill
  • 2:00pm – Christmas on Cherry Tree Lane
  • 4:00pm – My Norwegian Holiday
  • 6:00pm – A Merry Scottish Christmas
  • 8:00pm – One Royal Holiday

Friday, January 5, 2024

Friday, January 12, 2024

Friday, January 19, 2024

Friday, January 26, 2024

Friday, February 2, 2024

Friday, February 9, 2024

Friday, February 16, 2024

Friday, February 23, 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024

Friday, March 8, 2024

Friday, March 15, 2024

Friday, March 22, 2024

Friday, March 29, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024

Friday, May 10, 2024

Friday, May 17, 2024

Friday, May 24, 2024

Friday, May 31, 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *